Pinner Park Junior School: Dates Pinner Park Junior School: Dates Pinner Park Junior School: Dates Pinner Park Junior School: Dates
 School Days / Term Dates
Pinner Park Junior School: Dates
The School Day
 Year Groups 4 and 5
 8.55 a.m.  12.00 a.m.  Registration and Lessons
 10.25 a.m.  10.45 a.m.  Morning Break
 12.00 p.m.  1.05 p.m.  Lunchtime
 1.05 p.m.  3.25 p.m.  Registration and Lessons
 3.25 p.m.    End of school
 Year Groups 3 and 6
 8.55 a.m.  12.30 a.m.  Registration and Lessons
 10.45 a.m.  11.05 a.m.  Morning Break
 12.30 p.m.  1.35 p.m.  Lunchtime
 1.35 p.m.  3.25 p.m.  Registration and Lessons
 3.25 p.m.    End of school

Term Dates
2016/17 FromTo
 AUTUMN TERM  THURSDAY 1ST SEPTEMBER  WEDNESDAY 21ST DECEMBER
    Half Term:  Monday 24th October  Friday 28th October
        1st & 2nd September - INSET days no children in school
 SPRING TERM  THURSDAY 5TH JANUARY  FRIDAY 31ST MARCH
    Half Term:  Monday 13th February  Friday 17th February
        5th January - INSET day no children in school
 SUMMER TERM  TUESDAY 18TH APRIL  FRIDAY 21ST JULY
        1st May - May Bank Holiday
    Half term:  Monday 29th May  Friday 2nd June
        8th June & 7th July - INSET days no children in school
2017/18 FromTo
 AUTUMN TERM  MONDAY 4TH SEPTEMBER  WEDNESDAY 20TH DECEMBER
    Half Term:  Monday 23rd October  Friday 27th October
        4th & 5th September - INSET days no children in school
 SPRING TERM  THURSDAY 4TH JANUARY  THURSDAY 29TH MARCH
    Half Term:  Monday 12th February  Friday 16th February
        4th January - INSET day; no children in school.
 SUMMER TERM  MONDAY 16TH APRIL  TUESDAY 24TH JULY
        7th May - May Bank Holiday
    Half term:  Monday 28th May  Friday 1st June
        4th June and 6th July - INSET days; no children in school.
Top